CRELE - OEGB Int'l Society

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

CRELE

TELL ME WHAT YALL THINK OF THIS COCKERAL
CRELE COCKERAL 004.JPG
4928 x 3264 - 4M

Comments

• good color on top, wide body, wings up alittle, main sickle looks to have to much black. put that type on your gingers
  • THANKS WHAT IS THE SICKLE. WILL YOU EXPLAIN TO ME BECAUSE IM JUST GETTING STARTED AND IM ONLY 14
  • Tater is right. Good hackle and saddle; good type. Carries his wings a little bit low and the main sickle is not evenly barred. Appears to be trimmed a little too low at least for me.
  • WHAT COULD I DO TO EVEN UP HIS BARRING AND PULL UP HIS WINGS
  • c-z bantams, I think they're in utah, two good females
  • Sickle is the top 2 longer tail feathers
  • the sickle or main streamer, longest tail feather. its is subposed to be barred. no big black sections,no big white sections.
  • I show against C&Z Bantams. They have nice crele!
    Your bird is nice, his wings need to be higher and tighter... Should be able to see part of the feathered part of his legs. His sickle has a sold black spot and his comb was dubbed to low. All of these things (except the Dub) have to be corrected through breeding practices. But all in all he is a good bird and a great start into crele's. Good luck.
  • THANKS DOES C&Z BANTAMS HAVE A PROFILE ON THIS WEBSITE
  • Main sickle ; Baring a little uneven
    Hackle; A few solid red hackle feathers
    Dub ; To low
    Wing ; to low
    Wing color ; Nice barring on wing
    Saddle; Needs longer saddle hackles
    Would like to see longer secondary sickles
    Overall it is not a bad bird, paired with the right females it could do good
  • I APPRECIATE ALL THE HELP AND ADVISE YALL ARE GIVING ME. IM ONLY FOURTEEN AND IM WANTING TO TRY AND START SHOWING AND AFTER READING ALL THE DICUSSIONS I FIGURED YAL WOULD BE THE BEST TO GET ADVISE FROM. THANKS AGAIN